About Us

From left to right:

EVCD Board of Trustees

To reach the District Manager directly please contact district.manager@evcd.org.

Board of Trustees Application

The current Board of Trustees and their terms of office are:

Karen Snyder

7/1/2017 to 6/30/2021

Rose Tompkins

7/1/2017 to 6/30/2021

Merilyn Jackson

7/1/2019 to 6/30/2023

Jeanie Corral

7/1/2019 to 6/30/2023

Charles Bryant

7/1/2019 to 6/30/2023

EVCD Office Staff

Vicki Warren

District Manager

EVCD Grounds Crew

Rogelio Valenzuela

Lead Groundsman

Pedro Sanchez

Daniel Valenzuela

Board Meetings