Board Meetings

Board meetings are the second Thursday of each month at 10:00 a.m. The public is welcome.

Thursday, July 14, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, July 14, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, August 11, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, August 11, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, August 25, 2016-Agenda 
Thursday, August 25, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, September 8, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, September 8, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, October 13, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, October 13, 2016-Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2016-Agenda
Wednesday, October 19, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, November 10, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, November 10, 2016-Minutes
Monday, November 21, 2016-Agenda
Monday, November 21, 2016-Minutes
Thursday, December 8, 2016-Agenda
Thursday, December 8, 2016-Minutes 
Thursday, January 12, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, January 12, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, February 9, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, February 9, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, February 16, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, March 9, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, March 9, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, April 6, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, April 6, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, April 13, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, April 13, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, May 11, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, May 11, 2017-Minutes
Tuesday, May 23, 2017-Agenda
Tuesday, May 23, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, June 8, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, June 8, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, July 6, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, July 6, 2017-Minutes
Wednesday, July 26, 2017-Agenda
Wednesday, July 26, 2017-Minutes
Friday, July 28, 2017-Agenda
Friday, July 28, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, August 10, 2017-Agenda 
Thursday, August 10, 2017-Minutes
Friday, August 25, 2017-Agenda
Friday, August 25, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, September 21, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, September 21, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, October 12, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, October 12, 2017-Minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2017-Agenda
Tuesday, October 17, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, October 26, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, October 26, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, November 9, 2017-Agenda
Thursday, November 9, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, December 14, 2017-Agenda 
Thursday, December 14, 2017-Minutes
Thursday, January 11, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, January 11, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, February 8, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, February 8, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, February 8, 2018-Special Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, February 8, 2018-Special Board Meeting Minutes
Thursday, March 8, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, March 8, 2018-Minutes
Friday, March 16, 2018-Agenda 
Friday, March 16, 2018-Minutes
Monday, April 2, 2018-Agenda
Monday, April 2, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, April 12, 2018-Agenda 
Thursday, April 12, 2018-Minutes
Friday, May 4, 2018-Agenda
Friday, May 4, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, May 17, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, May 17, 2018-Minutes
Wednesday, May 30, 2018-Agenda
Wednesday, May 30, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, June 14, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, June 14, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, July 12, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, July 12, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, August 9, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, August 9, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, September 13, 2018-Agenda
Thursday, September 13, 2018-Minutes
Thursday, October 11, 2018-Agenda